Gone Fishin’ or On Hiatus

Hey Everyone!

I hope all is well . Things have been pretty busy for me these last few weeks. I just wanted to touch base.

After some thoughtful consideration, I have decided to put my blog on hiatus for a while. I want to concentrate on my short stories, scripts and my contributions to the various entertainment sites that I write for.

I will still be posting on Google + as well as 1428elm.com, cultfaction.com, vhsrevival.com and tvserieshub.tv. My blogs will be archived at: https://imwomanontheledge.blogspot.com/  and https://itswomanontheledgeblr.tumblr.com/.

Thank you for your support, I truly appreciate the encouragement and recognition. It is because of your acceptance that I was able to turn my passion into a full time career.

So until my return, I wish all of you luck, health and happiness. Just remember this:

“We’ll meet again
Don’t know where
Don’t know when
But I know
We’ll meet again
Some sunny day.”

 

17 Comments

Add yours →

  1. Best wishes on your hiatus! But I don’t know how you follow someone on Google +. Help! 😃

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I wish you all the best in everything you do my friend. I think you will be a great success. I will catch up with you on google 😊

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I feel your pain Susan, the research alone takes up a ton of time. I’ll keep sharing and commenting on your works and we’ll tweet 🙂 Best of luck with the work.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Enjoy those Mojitos! See you when you get back!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Missing you already. Good luck!

    Like

  6. This causes me a bit of sadness, but it’s obviously not about me. Best of luck on your new focus!

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Good luck Susan!! That’s amazing!!! Good luck in all you do 😘😘

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Good luck with everything Susan!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

